Triad Collaborative Associated Professionals

Financial

Sherry McKinney, CFP, CPA, MBA

Sherry McKinney, CFP, CPA, MBA

Stearns Financial Services Group

Prepares Financial Projections For Divorcing Parties

324 W. Wendover Avenue,
Suite 204
Greensboro, NC, 27408
Telephone: 336-230-1811
Email: smckinney@stearnsfinacial.com

Homepage

 

 

Pam Stearns, CPA, MBA, CDFA

Pam Stearns, CPA, MBA, CDFA

Stearns Financial Services Group

Prepares Financial Projections For Divorcing Parties

324 W. Wendover Avenue,
Suite 204
Greensboro, NC 27408
Telephone: 336-230-1811
Email: pstearns@stearnsfinancial.com

Homepage

Ann B. Zuraw, CFP, CFA, CFDP

Ann B. Zuraw, CFP, CFA, CFDP

Zuraw Financial Advisors, LLC

President

806 Green Valley Road, Suite 201
Greensboro, NC 27408
Telephone: 336-496-8961
Fax: 336-450-1080
Email: azuraw@ZurawFinancialAdvisors.com

https://www.zurawfinancialadvisors.com

Davis R. Duff  MBA, CFP

Davis R. Duff MBA, CFP

Robinson & Assocites

605 W Market Suite 407

Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-908-9754
Email: dduff@linconinvestment.com

https://www.robinsonnc.com

 

Kimberly M. Marriott  CFP, CDFA, CRPC
Kimberly M. Marriott CFP, CDFA, CRPC

Financial Advisor NMLS ID:1478745

Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner and Smith,Inc.

800 Green Valley Road, Suite 400
Greensboro, NC 27403
Telephone: 336-574-8230
Email: Kimberly_Marriott@ml.com
https://www.fa.ml.com/north-carolina/greensboro/sharkey-and-associates/

Bonnie Bowen,  CPA/ABV, CFA

Bonnie Bowen, CPA/ABV, CFA

Director of Valuation Services

Hutchinson family Offices

603 Dolley Madison Road, suite 200
Greensboro, NC 27410
Telephone: 336-287-4354
Email: bonnie@hutchinsonfamilyoffice.com
https://www.hutchinsonfamilyoffice.com

 

Coach and Parenting

Samuel Margulies

Samuel Margulies

5425 Hidden Farm Road
McLeansville, NC 27301
Telephone: 336-669-3141
Email: sam@sammargulies.com

HOME

Jane E. Perrin, PhD

Jane E. Perrin, PhD

Child Custody Center

3608 West Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC 27410
Telephone: 336-299-1115
Email: jperrin216@aol.com

Dr. Barbara Bear

Dr. Barbara Bear

Child, Adolescent and Adult Psychological

5509-B  West Friendly Ave.
Suite 203
Greensboro, NC 27410
Telephone: 336-545-9696
https://drbarbarabear.clientsecure.me/