Triad Collaborative Attorneys

Attorneys

M. Douglas Berry

Gabriel Berry Weston & Wells, LLP

214 Commerce Place
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-275-9381
Email: dougberry@GBWlaw.com

Gabriel, Berry Weston & Wells

Robert E. Gray III

Law Office of Robert E. Gray III

324 South Elm Street
Suite 300
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-905-7666
Email: robert@regraylaw.com

Dan Koenig

Dan Koenig

Hoffman Koenig Hering, PLLC

609-B Eugene Court
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-560-7899
Email: dan@triadlawfirm.com

www.triadlawfirm.com

 

Jennifer K. Payne

Payne & Associates, PLLC

206 North Spruce Street
Suite 1B
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Telephone: 336-283-2937
Email: jennifer@ncpaynelaw.com

Payne & Associates, PLLC

 Stephen E. Robertson

Stephen E. Robertson

The Robertson Law Firm

201 Leftwich Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-370-6760
Email: sr@stevelawfirm.com

stevelawfirm.com

Michele Smith

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

301 North Elm Street
Suite 700
Greensboro, NC 27402
Telephone: 336-379-1390
Email: msmith@hillevans.com

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

Elaine Ashley

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

301 North Elm Street
Suite 700
Greensboro, NC 27402
Telephone: 336-379-1390
Email: eashley@hillevans.com

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

Martha Massie

324 W Wendover Ave
Greensboro, NC 27408
Telephone: 336-275-6695
Email: mmassie@massielawoffice.com

Massie Law Office