Triad Collaborative Attorneys

Attorneys

M. Douglas Berry

M. Douglas Berry

Gabriel Berry Weston & Wells, LLP

214 Commerce Place
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-275-9381
Email: dougberry@gbwlaw.com
Gabriel, Berry Weston & Wells

Robert E. Gray III

Robert E. Gray III

Law Office of Robert E. Gray III

7 Corporate center Court Suite B
Greensboro, NC 27408
Telephone: 336-905-7666
Email: robert@regraylaw.com

 Courtney Roller

Courtney Roller

Roller Law

40 Salem Street,
Thomasville NC 27360
Telephone: 336-475-0099

courtneyroller@courtneyrollerlaw.com

Roller Law, PLLC

Dan Koenig

Dan Koenig

Hoffman Koenig Hering, PLLC

609-B Eugene Court
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-560-7899
Email: dan@triadlawfirm.com
Hoffman Koenig Hering PLLC
Jennifer K. Payne

Jennifer K. Payne

Payne & Associates, PLLC

206 North Spruce Street
Suite 1B
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Telephone: 336-283-2937
Email: jennifer@ncpaynelaw.com

Payne & Associates, PLLC

 Stephen E. Robertson

Stephen E. Robertson

Law Office of Stephen E. Roberson. PLLC

201 Leftwich Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-370-6760
Email: sr@stevelawfirm.com
Stephen E. Robertson, PLLC

Michele G. Smith

Michele G. Smith

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

301 North Elm Street
Suite 700
Greensboro, NC 27402
Telephone: 336-379-1390
Email: msmith@hillevans.com

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

Elaine H. Ashley

Elaine H. Ashley

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

301 North Elm Street
Suite 700
Greensboro, NC 27402
Telephone: 336-379-1390
Email: eashley@hillevans.com

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

Martha C. Massie

Martha C. Massie

Garrett, Waiker, Aycoth & Olson

436 Spring Graden Street

Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-379-0539
Email: mmassie@gwa-law.com

Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson PLLC

Manisha P. Patel

Manisha P. Patel

Law Office Of Manisha P. Patel, PLLC

333 N Greene Street, Suite 404
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-203-8882
Email: manisha@lawofficeofmpp.com

Law Office of Manisha P. Patel, PLLC

 

Hilary Hux

Hilary Hux

Garrett, Waiker, Aycoth & Olson

436  Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-379-0539
Email: hilary@gwa-law.com

Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson PLLC

Kelley L. Gondring

Kelley L. Gondring

Robinson & Lawing LLP

101 N Cherry Street, Suite 720
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Telephone: 336-631-8500
Email: kgondring@robinsonlawing.com

Robinson & Lawing, LLP

Dawn Sheek

Dawn Sheek

Sheek Law

42 Salem Street
Thomasville, NC 27360
Telephone: 336-475-5883
Email: dawnsheek@sheeklaw.com

Sheek Law

Kathryn K. Hatfield

Kathryn K. Hatfield

Hatfield & Hatfield Attorneys At Law

219 W. Washington Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-273-0589
Email: khatfield@hatfieldandhatfield.com

Hatfield & Hatfield, PLLC

Albert L. Saslow

Albert L. Saslow

Hill Evan Jordan & Beaty, PLLC

301 North Elm Street, Suite 700
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-379-1390
Email: isaslow@hillevans.com

Hill Evans Jordan & Beatty, PLLC

Seymour C. Abigail

Seymour C. Abigail

Law Office of Stephen E. Roberson. PLLC

201 Leftwich Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Telephone: 336-370-6760
Email: aseymour@stevelawfirm.com

Stephen E. Robertson, PLLC